Identity Properties reviews

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity Properties can assist you in finding the perfect condominium vacation rental.  Now in our 37th year of operation, we take pride in offering exceptional customer service to our guests and to our owners.   Don’t just take our word for it – check out our guest reviews posted below.  We encourage you to share your Park City Resort Lodging vacation experience as well.  Just click on the Reviews tab for the appropriate property listing to add your comments.

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity...Read More
GREAT PLACE
Rating:
Review Date: 03/24/2015
Christel Foley
Great vacation. This rental is perfect for a family plus some. The hot tub was clean and HOT. Perfect after a day of skiing. Close to the slopes to walk over. We will rent this again for sure!
Total Reviews: 1
Rooms are big clean and updated no complaints
Rating:
Review Date: 01/27/2015
Matiss G
Great condo's in Park City. Indoor parking. 3 public hot tubs and best of all a shuttle service that will take you anywhere in Park City between 8am and 8pm. We took the shuttle to all 3 resorts and to Main street every night. Although located a bit farther away from resort night life the shuttle makes it worth while.
Total Reviews: 1
"Very convenient to Park City and reasonably priced"
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2017
Mark Y.
First I want to say that I booked this trip through ski.com It was super convenient to book everything through one place and everything went smooth. My daughter and I stayed in Unit 15 at Jupiter Inn Jan 11-15, 2017 The unit is setup nice and was very clean. Has 1 bedroom, 2 sleep sofas, full kitchen with modern appliances, 2 full baths and gas fireplace. This turned out to be better than I expected. The bedroom had a very comfortable bed, my daughter loved the sleep sofa next to the gas fireplace. The property has 3 outside hot tubs. Unit 15 is the ground floor and is the closest to the office and hot tubs. Free shuttle rides are offered to Park City Mountain, Canyons Base Village and Main Street Park City. They will also take you to other places within a certain range, The people that work at the hotel were very courteous and the service was beyond expectations. Here is the reasons why. The first day I stayed in the unit a couple of things happened. 1) There was a big leak under the sink flooded the floor (these things happen) 2) The gas fireplace was giving off a bad fume smell. I called the front desk and let them know about the problems. Within a couple of hours, they sent maintenance over and they fixed the plumbing issue and cleaned up the water. By the evening they had called in a fireplace service expert from Salt Lake City to take a look at the fireplace fume issue. It turns out that the gas fireplace was set to high and was causing too much combustion. They turned down the fireplace and fixed the problem. The smell went away. The hotel shuttle service was outstanding. Never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes. Drivers were really really nice and talkative! One time I called the Jupiter Inn for a pickup at the Canyons, they said that the driver was helping out another lodge and was about 45 minutes out. I told them I was not happy that I did not want to wait that long. So they called me back shortly after and said they are sending another shuttle service to pick me up in 5 minutes. I thought the staff tried really hard to please the me. Kudos to Mitchell and Sandy that work the front desk. They are ultra helpful and courteous. I also asked if they had any coffee for our coffee maker, 5 minutes later, Mitchell knocks on the door with some coffee. The only negative I found is that the unit is a little dark. You need to turn on a lot of lamps to see. Maybe the light bulbs in the ceilings are not high wattage. If your looking for a really nice quiet place to stay that is close to the mountains, this is the perfect choice.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Jupiter Inn review, Mark. All of us at Identity Properties are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City! We hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 2
March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/04/2016
Kerry K.
The Jupiter Inn property was very nice although not walking distance to the Park City resort. The shuttle service was excellent with prompt response (less than 10min wait) and extremely friendly and helpful drivers. The underground parking was great to avoid having to dust snow off of the rental vehicle. Front desk agents were also friendly and helpful. Condo was missing some expected items, spatula, cutting board but these were minor things. My overall experience with Jupiter Inn was very good.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City Utah lodging review for Jupiter Inn #17. We are happy that you enjoyed your March stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Great little vacation spot
Rating:
Review Date: 01/27/2015
Alexandra
Room was very comfortable and clean on arrival. The fireplace warms up the room in a jiffy. Full size kitchen is good for those who like to cook rather than go out; we did not use the stove. Stacked, small washer and dryer in the utility closet great for longer stays. Would definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City Utah lodging review of your stay at the Jupiter Inn Condominiums. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon in Park City Utah.
Total Reviews: 1
Great family accommodation!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
M. Campbell
We rented a two bedroom condo and loved it. It was extremely spacious and nicely decorated - a real home away from home for an 8 night ski trip in February. The decor was nice and the condo was very clean on arrival. The size of the condo had three separate living areas, lots of storage space and great kitchen facilities. Great heating including a gas fireplace. The room lock is a code instead of a key, so we didn't need to worry about who had the key! The hot tub was great. The complex was very quiet. Underground parking was good. The free shuttle service was very useful. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The luggage and shopping trolleys on the car park were great!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Jupiter Inn #2 in Park City Utah! The Jupiter Inn offers great amenities at a great price. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Total Reviews: 2
Spacious, comfortable condos
Rating:
Review Date: 06/22/2015
ChrissieD
This past March I had an opportunity to stay in a 1BR/2BA condo with my husband and our one year old. The condo was PERFECT for our needs. The 1BR condo that we stayed in, unit #21, was very nicely appointed and extremely spacious. The unit offered two full baths (one of which was en-suite to the Master bedroom), a beautiful and very functional kitchen, washer/dryer in unit, a deck, and two lovely living spaces. The living spaces both came with high quality leather sofas (which were also pull out couches), nice chairs, comfortable mountain furnishings, flat screen TVs, and a gas fireplace in the main living room. The secondary living space / den offered us a perfect place for setting up our son's pack'n'play without it even getting in the way of the furniture. Additional benefits of this property include garage parking, hot tubs, guest courtesy shuttle as well as easy access to the Park City free town shuttle, a wonderful central location within Park City, and a very friendly and courteous staff. I would definitely recommend this property to any couple or family looking for a spacious, affordable, and extremely comfortable condo for their next visit to Park City.
Great apartment
Rating:
Review Date: 03/19/2015
Elaine F
We stayed in Jupiter Inn Condominium 1 bedroom 2-bathroom apartment (#21) at the beginning of February for a week. The apartment was big, can easily accommodate 4 to 6 people. The cleaning service was good and on daily basis (that was a nice surprise). Kitchen was complete, even with coffee filters and dishwasher detergent. The washer/dryer in the apartment was another nice perk. The property is not at the mountain, but centrally located between Canyons and Deer Valley ski resorts and a quick drive to Park City Main Street. Property has a shuttle service that we were able to use frequently. Overall experience was good, we will stay there again.
Total Reviews: 1
Very good place to stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/04/2017
Jean-M. Brunel
Very good place to stay. Quiet, clean, garage, parking easy. Very clean.
Manager Response:
Thank you reviewing your stay in Jupiter Inn 22. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City, Utah. Jupiter Inn 22 is the perfect vacation rental - spacious, comfortable and well-appointed. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 2
Comfy condo. Well appointed. Clean and properly maintained. Quiet.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/19/2016
B. Nadelberg
Comfy condo. Well appointed. Clean and properly maintained. Quiet location. Quick drive or short bike ride from town. Spacious underground garage. Good value. Would definitely return.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Jupiter Inn 23 in Park City Utah. We are happy that you found the Jupiter Inn 23 vacation rental an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back soon!
Jupiter Inn Rocks!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/12/2016
G. Lee
Our stay was very pleasing for me and my wife. The location, friendly service and accommodations was top notch. Yes, I would stay in unit #23 again at the Jupiter Inn.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Jupiter Inn 23! We hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Superb location
Rating:
Review Date: 02/20/2015
Steve Cox
On the edge of town this property benefits from being on the free local transportation system and is very quiet. Condo 6 had every appliance we could possibly want, it was spotlessly clean with a daily service. The staff were always very polite and helpful. The 3 tubs worked well. If returning to Park City I would use the Jupiter Inn without fail.
Total Reviews: 1
“Excellent condos”
Rating:
Review Date: 02/22/2015
A2Steph-Ann Arbor
We had condo #8 and were very happy. It was a 2 bedroom, 3 full baths unit. It was just 2 adults & 2 kids so we had plenty of room. Each bedroom had a sort of sitting room attached, and the couch in one of them opened to a bed. The couch in the living room also could have been a bed if we had needed it. It was clean and serviced daily. The kitchen had enough stuff to actually be able to cook. Location is great and the free shuttle service was very convenient. The gas fireplace in the living room was also welcome even tho the temps were mild while we were there. The bedrooms and living room were on the outside wall of the building and windows let in plenty of sunshine.
Lakeview / 2001
Rating:
Review Date: 02/20/2015
Joe Amodei
Very comfortable, cozy and warm. Close enough to Park City and the bus routes. I came to this while attending Sundance Film Festival and would do it again. The help at the Jupiter Inn was fantastic. Friendly and helpful in all ways.
Total Reviews: 1
Enjoyed our stay
Rating:
Review Date: 02/19/2015
KH
We were pleasantly surprised at the condition of this unit. We've stayed in some other 1 bdr units which were very tired. This one was very clean, kitchen well equipped and the bathroom was updated. The location is great . PCMR is right around the corner. We liked that it faced the golf course instead of the road, which made it more private . Great for two people.
Wonderful vacation
Rating:
Review Date: 09/14/2015
Jennifer Jones
We had a WONDERFUL vacation in this lovely town home. The townhouse was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. We enjoyed the large hot tub ever night and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The kitchen was updated and beautiful... we cooked many amazing meals there. We would highly recommend this unit and hope to come back! Thanks again.
World Class Mountain Biking
Rating:
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Emsley Family & Friends
My wife, kids, groups of friends and I have stayed at Park Avenue's #227 on numerous occasions--across seasons ranging from peak winter to deep-summer to off-(mud)-season, and so on, Park City is, without a doubt, one of the most idyllic hubs for just about any type of outdoor adventure. Part of the main draw to Park City / Deer Valley's is the valley's proximity what the metropolitan Salt Lake City has to offer, but also for the fact that it takes under 45 minutes from the time you lea ve SLC to the time you pull into the parking spot for unit #227. Specifically, my trips have ranged from solo, quiet winter and/or summer escapes...to holidays with all "the lads"...to my most recent pre-summer holiday, only a few short weeks ago, with my wife and two kids. Our activities have ranged from the obvious--skiing/boarding/snowshoeing, etc., but unquestionably the most memorable trips have followed the spring snowmelt, which is when the real adventures begin (for us, anyway). Again, Park City in the winter is nothing short of magical; however, the relative peace and quiet that arrives once the skiers depart is something to behold. Importantly, just because the majority of tourists have left, there are still countless forms of entertainment to be found for families, through especially those that are too young or not interested in hurling themselves up and/or down mountains! While we all run, rock climb, hike/backpack, ride road bikes, etc., most of our passions lie once the trails dry out and the mountain bikes are pulled out of storage. Park City, and its surrounding areas, have some of the most diverse and accessible riding you can find anywhere in North America. We all bring and/or ride different bikes to cover disciplines ranging from XC, All Mountain and DH disciplines, and every bit of it is catered to in some form or another...though especially so if you're willing to be a bit adventurous. From Park Avenue #227, within a 5-minute pedal you can find buffed trails perfect for those that like to "earn their turns", to converted ski lifts capable of lugging bikes most of the way to the top of the mountain. If DH is your thing, the Bike Park at the old Canyons Resort is a short drive back towards the I80. There you can plow through your gnar aplenty. Further afield, if you download and/or use Pinkbike's "Trailforks" app (or even the notorious Strava app) to your phone, you will find trails, with descriptions, pictures and videos, that are so numerous you'd never cover everything in a a multi-week stay. If you have access to a car, I'd even suggest riding further afield. Again, those apps mentioned above can help with trail recon. Also of note, in-town buses allow bikes on board. It's a poorly-kept secret that riders can utilize these "free" transport services to shuttle up-mountain and into areas that the PC lifts either don't cover, or cost more than you may want to pay for a single ride downhill. With location being such a huge factor of this style of adventure travel, it's important to note that the condo is literally 1 block away from BOTH Jans Mountain Outfitters and Cole Sports, both of which staff excellent mechanics who, with bribes of (proper state-liquor-store-bought) micro-brews, have immediately turned around my bike fixes w/in about 24 hours. As you can imagine, this is pretty key if you're not traveling with a full tool kit and/or the inevitable need for replacement and/or backup bike components. Anyway, I've have the good fortune to ride all over North America and Europe, including loads of time in the Mecca that is Whistler, and Park City is the only place that I will return, and have returned, every summer.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Park Avenue 227. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! The Park Avenue condominiums offer a great location - close to all the great activities in Park City. We hope to see you again soon!
Amazing trip in the mountains!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2016
M. Upp
My husband and I stayed here for a "baby moon" just as the snow season started to appear. We were in awe of the Park City beauty and couldn't have been more pleased with this location. The house exceeded our expectations with an amazing amount of space, pristine decor and the most awesome fire place ever. We loved being able to cozy up by the fire and look outside to watch the snow fall on the mountains and the local wildlife take over the golf course. The condo was also so close to the town th at getting around was super easy. We would highly recommend this spot and hope to come back soon!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City Utah lodging review of Park Avenue condominium 227! Park Avenue condominiums offer a great, central location and 227 is beautifully furnished and spacious., We hope to see you again soon.
Fantastic location!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/18/2016
Kliethermes Family
Fantastic location (2 blocks to slopes, across the street form grocery store, etc.), well equipped kitchen (even had a crock pot!), great private hot tub, washer and dryer, ski storage and wifi. Loved the fireplace and all amenities. Everything we needed for our family of 6 adults (and 2 year old twins) to enjoy! Loved it all - great family vacation!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! The Park Avenue condominiums are a great choice for your Park City lodging experience and #227 is a well-appointed, spacious vacation rental. We hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Unit 229 by Identity Properties
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Paul W.
Best thing about Park Ave condominiums is location! it is adjacent to the free city shuttle bus stop and very close to Park City Mnt for skiing, and only a short ride to the Main street activities and restaurants. It is also located right across the street from Fresh Market grocery and Rite Aid and Starbucks and McDonalds, and just a short walk to the state liquor store and Squatters Grill and Pub, which is very tasty.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #229 - we hope to see you again soon.
Great house
Rating:
Review Date: 02/13/2015
Mark Lash
Great house - very comfortable and well appointed. Easy walk to Park City Mountain and awesome views of the mountain.
Great Condo!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/23/2015
Kelly Rike
This was our most enjoyable visit to Park City yet! The condo was great. Beautiful and just what we needed for our three kids and an aunt who joined us. We loved the steam shower and want one at home! We visited the pool after skiing each day, which was super nice. The bus stop is so close, as is great restaurants, grocery store, spa, etc. We can't wait to visit again.
Park Ave. 252 - 2/7-14/15
Rating:
Review Date: 03/20/2015
Peter, Mona, Karl & Janet
A clean and comfortable condo, which exactly is what we expect whenever we stay in this complex. We have rented a variety of units here over the past decade and would stay in this or any other one again. A great location, good amenities and reasonable pricing add up to an excellent value.
Family gathering
Rating:
Review Date: 02/12/2015
Michelle Goldsmith
Clean, quiet. We had several young adults and an older couple in our party. We were centrally located so the boarders, crazy fly fisherman and shop browsers could easily get to where they were going. When the fireplace pilot went out someone came in a reasonable time to relight it. Those in the master bedroom were not bothered by the noise of those playing games below. The friends from SLC that came to visit had no problem finding the place and parking wasn't an issue. Overall everyone loved the place and just wished it could be moved to Brighton. :)
Total Reviews: 2
Very comfortable
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Dasha Z.
Our stay was very comfortable. Easy access to the Main Street and ski slops, good communication. We had a car but could easily do without it.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #272. The Park Avenue condominiums offer a great central location to all Park City activities. Hope to see you again soon.
Great place - Park Avenue 272
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Jason O.
Great place. Very comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thanks Jason - I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue #272- hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Park Avenue Condominiums-Park City Lodging
Rating:
Review Date: 12/14/2016
D. Wells
After spending a delightful week at Park Ave condos returned home to discover that I had lost a valuable earring. Called the desk and they said they would notify housekeeping. Imagine my relief when two days later they called and said housekeeping had found my earring and they would ship it to me. Another shocker--no one would accept a reward!!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review and comments. Good to hear that our Park Avenue condominiums front desk staff and housekeeping department was able to locate your missing earring. The Park Avenue condominiums front desk is managed and staffed by Identity Properties. We hope to see you back soon at the Park Avenue condominiums.
Total Reviews: 2
Park Avenue- Unit 312
Rating:
Review Date: 03/24/2015
Curry
Park Avenue 312 is a VERY spacious, comfortable unit located at the CENTER of the Park Avenue complex. The units A and B combine for a 2bd/2ba set up. The 'master' is a lock-off unit with SEPERATE ENTRACE- very convenient for PEACE&QUIET from the rest of the family/group. The amenities are BASIC- nothing fancy. No INTERNET- but Identity Properties allows use of the unit in the CLUB HOUSE (directly across the driveway. POOL and SPA are very close to the unit. JUST out the back (slider) is a PTA bus stop. Across the street is the local SUPERMARKET, along with fast food and LEGENDARY Jan Sports and COLE Sports are within half block. PCMR is a brief walk to the lift! ENJOYED the stay- will DEFINITELY consider this unit for my NEXT STAY and would STRONGLY suggest a budget-friendly traveler stay at PARK AVENUE 312
Clean and comfortable
Rating:
Review Date: 02/25/2015
Brad Bowers
Great Stay! Clean and reasonable as far as cost. Also close to PCMR and Canyons resort! Bus service right out front!
Total Reviews: 3
Great Place
Rating:
Review Date: 11/24/2015
Heiers
Wonderful stay, so comfortable! Thank you for sharing such a great vacation condo.
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue 336. It is a beautiful condo. We hope to see you back soon.
great location
Rating:
Review Date: 11/24/2015
Belair
Visited for spring skiing/ snowboarding! Wonderful condo and great location! Hope to be back next year!
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful time in Park Avenue 336. The location is very convenient. Can't wait to see you again next year!
Best in Park City
Rating:
Review Date: 11/24/2015
Matheny
We have been renting condo's in Park City for over 30 years and this one was the best we have ever stayed in.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful time in Park Avenue 336. It is a beautiful condo and is in a wonderful location. Can't wait to see you again next year!
Total Reviews: 1
Very nice condo!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Matthew W.
Very nice condo!! Our family was pleased with the closeness to all Park City attractions including the ski resort. Everything went flawless and we hope to return in the coming years. Hope we see more snow next time!!! Thanks.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Racquet Club 152! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Identity Properties and hope to see again next winter season. The Racquet Club condominiums offered by Identity Properties have access to our on-call, in-town winter courtesy shuttle which is very convenient for our Racquet Club guests.
Amazing!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/24/2017
Bonnie H.
We recently stayed at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City, UT. It was our first family ski vacation and our first trip to Utah and it was amazing! The location was great, and the condo was beautiful. Mary was at the check in and was so nice and helpful. Our family had such a wonderful experience I would highly recommend this location.
Manager Response:
Thank you Bonnie for your review of Resort Plaza 5025. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City Utah. Resort Plaza offers a convenient ski in ski out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort. We hope to see you again soon!
Great location and clean
Rating:
Review Date: 04/09/2015
Lane
Location is excellent. Beds were very, very comfortable and the unit was clean and kept clean by the housekeeping staff . Kitchen was fully equipped. Loved the comfortable living room area.
Great place
Rating:
Review Date: 03/01/2015
Tony Tappan
Great place, location can't be beat and in general everything was as expected. And, finally some snow!
MN Ski Divas
Rating:
Review Date: 02/19/2015
Lola
Best equipped kitchen ever. The condo is in great location with easy access to the slopes. Nice clean place with good beds.
Awesome everything
Rating:
Review Date: 01/27/2015
Lynne Hoffay
Fully equipped. Great accommodations. Very clean and convenient to everything.
Total Reviews: 1
Resort Plaza 5051 Park City Utah
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Jane M.
I had never been to Park City so had no real frame of reference as to where to stay. I was traveling with my 2 young adult kids and we had come to ski. I ended up booking with ski.com (another story) into the Resort Plaza. Which, from the pictures of the exterior look very average. However, we were so happy with everything about the condo. It is in the center of the little village with shops and a few restaurants. It was a stone's throw from the lift. The unit of the Resort Plaza was 5051 and had everything you could possibly want. It isn't super luxurious but really so clean, well equipped, they could use a better mattress in the bedroom or at least a foam topper and perhaps another blanket, otherwise just perfect!My daughter and I shared the big king and my son slept on the queen pullout. Just I can't compliment them enough. We had a one bedroom with a nice size living area. A well equipped kitchen with all appliances. Just excellent.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Resort Plaza 5051 - we are happy you enjoyed your stay. The Resort Plaza has an excellent ski-in ski-out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort - so convenient for families. We hope to see you again soon!
Convenient and lovely
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2015
Marcia Hersh
The condo was lovely...well appointed furnishings and a kitchen that had everything you could think of! And talk about convenience....walk outside and you are at the lifts! Would definitely recommend this unit!
Convenient lodging, walk to skiing & grocery
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Michael M.
Very nice condo close to Park City resort. We stayed in Bldg 6 (across from the Three Kings Cabana), and it was about a block walk to the ski lift. There's also a bus stop that can take you to the main part of the Park City resort or into Park City. Grocery store is about a 10-minute walk, which we chose to do instead of driving, because traffic leaving the resort is terrible after the lifts shut down for the day. Communal laundry room in each building (you ask at the cabana for the key) and underground parking. We got a studio silver condo, which was a nice basic condo. Our condo had wifi, but I think that's condo specific. Great stay -- we definitely plan to return next year!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings #43 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City stay. The Three Kings condominiums offer a great location, on -site check in front desk, community pool/hot tub and panoramic mountain views! We hope to see you again soon.
Three Kings - Great location in Park City
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2016
Sara G.
Three Kings has an awesome location, great pool, easy bus access in beautiful Park City!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of the Three Kings Condominiums offered by Identity Properties - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City vacation with us. Three Kings offers an outdoor heated pool, outdoor community hot tub and Identity Properties manages and staffs the on-site front desk - which makes check in a breeze! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Identity Properties/Three Kings for your Park City lodging.
Three Kings / 65 (4BR -Gold)
Rating:
Review Date: 03/25/2015
Howard and Linda
Condo #65 at Three Kings met all of our expectations for seven adults on a family skiing vacation- location, size, and amenities. We were welcomed by the representatives at the nearby management office and were provided with seven keys, which made moving about individually uneventful. We quickly settled in at this clean, two level condo that was decorated in a warm, appealing mountain decor. The open, recently remodeled living area floor plan was awesome- a gas fireplace added ambiance, a well-equipped kitchen with very large peninsula made cooking a delight, and very comfortable furniture and table with seating for seven never felt crowded. We loved the gas grill on the ground level patio. The property overlooked a snow covered golf course, which means we were not looking into other condos, and there was an excellent view of the mountains in the distance. The laundry area, bathrooms and bedrooms were perfect for our family of seven- plenty of room for all. The free shuttle located across the street is a great added bonus to get around town without a rental vehicle; we were able to get to the grocery store, ski resorts and Main Street with no problems. It was always on schedule, coming every twenty minutes. We would highly recommend this property.
Total Reviews: 2
Really enjoyed Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Audra B.
We really enjoyed this condo. It was fun and roomy. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were well stocked with necessities and clean. The view of the golf course and mountains were lovely. Close to Main Street so very inexpensive for transportation. Quiet, comfortable with plenty of parking. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Audra for your review of Three Kings Condominiums #66 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City Utah. The Three Kings Condominiums offers a great location for your Park City lodging experience. We hope to see you back again soon!
Great stay at the Three Kings Condominiums - thanks Identity Properties!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/01/2016
Vickie G.
Great location, easy walk to the Park City Mountain Resort and lifts. Worth the few extra bucks to book a gold rated unit. Best of all, the kids loved the outdoor heated pool and hot tub were a nice finish to the end of the day on the slopes. Really convenient to just hop on the free bus to Main Street and restaurants. The Staff was very helpful and we loved the convenience of just checking in right on the property. We will be back and will stay at Three Kings Condominiums with Identity Properties again. Great vacation!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of the Three Kings Condominiums offered by Identity Properties. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon in Park City. Three Kings is so close the Park City Mountain and with Three Kings 66 - you have access to our winter on-call, in-town courtesy shuttle operated by Identity Properties.
Our Stay in #93 King Condominiums
Rating:
Review Date: 02/15/2015
Candice Jones
My son and I were very pleased with this unit. It was well furnished, and we enjoyed the privacy on the deck. There was easy access to the free bus route to the ski areas. Everyone friendly and helpful.