Identity Properties reviews

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity Properties can assist you in finding the perfect condominium vacation rental.  Now in our 38th year of operation, we take pride in offering exceptional customer service to our guests and to our owners.   Don’t just take our word for it – check out our guest reviews posted below.  We encourage you to share your Park City Resort Lodging vacation experience as well.  Just click on the Reviews tab for the appropriate property listing to add your comments.

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity Properties can assist you in finding the perfect condominium vacation rental.  Now in our 38th year of operation, we take pride in offering exceptional customer service to our guests and to our owners.   Don’t just take our word for it – check out our guest reviews posted below.  We encourage you to share your Park City Resort Lodging vacation experience as well.  Just click...Read More
Total Reviews: 3
Great spot in Park City - Jupiter Inn
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2018
Jordan C.
I brought my wife and daughter and we spent two weeks here. It was a fantastic place for an extended stay. Our apartment was a large two bedroom suite with a full kitchen and it made it feel like we were living in Park City while we were there. The location is also fantastic, it was within walking distance of some great restaurants and the grocery store, and less than a mile away from downtown Park City. Overall I highly recommend it and I look forward to coming back again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Jupiter Inn review - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Great Stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/07/2018
Amarelle
The place was huge, clean and perfect for our ski trip! 10/10 recommend it.
Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon!
Great Stay in Jupiter Inn 14
Rating:
Review Date: 01/09/2018
Michael Z
Spacious clean and close to everything!
Manager Response:
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Very good place to stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/04/2017
Jean-M. Brunel
Very good place to stay. Quiet, clean, garage, parking easy. Very clean.
Manager Response:
Thank you reviewing your stay in Jupiter Inn 22. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City, Utah. Jupiter Inn 22 is the perfect vacation rental - spacious, comfortable and well-appointed. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 3
Great place to stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/13/2018
Johnathon
This is a great place to stay. Two large bathrooms, comfortable master bed and very spaciousness for a weekend getaway with a comfortable home feeling. They have a complimentary driver available at the front desk to take you to main street or wherever you need in the Park City Area. If you have a rental or personal car you can leave it safely and conveniently parked in the garage below the building. If you need snacks or food it is right down the road (5 minutes) from 2 grocery stores. Jackie was quick to respond to texts and it was a very enjoyable stay. I would stay again if I were to visit Park City in the future.
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Comfy condo. Well appointed. Clean and properly maintained. Quiet.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/19/2016
B. Nadelberg
Comfy condo. Well appointed. Clean and properly maintained. Quiet location. Quick drive or short bike ride from town. Spacious underground garage. Good value. Would definitely return.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Jupiter Inn 23 in Park City Utah. We are happy that you found the Jupiter Inn 23 vacation rental an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back soon!
Jupiter Inn Rocks!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/12/2016
G. Lee
Our stay was very pleasing for me and my wife. The location, friendly service and accommodations was top notch. Yes, I would stay in unit #23 again at the Jupiter Inn.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Jupiter Inn 23! We hope to see you again soon.
Fantastic stay in Park Avenue 227
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2018
Tanner K.
My family and I stayed in this fantastic condo at the end of the ski season and couldn't have been happier. It was the first time in the mountains for our twin toddlers, and this was a perfect home base for exploring Park City and the surrounding resorts. Easy access to free shuttles and bus service year round meant we didn't need to rent a car and could get everywhere we needed to go when we needed to get there. Lots of shops, restaurants, and a large supermarket are walkable with little ones, including Park City Mountain Resort. The unit itself was large, well-equipped, elegant but still felt like home. The cozy fireplace and private outdoor spa were the perfect ways to end the day. Will definitely go back for ski season, but also want to check out the summer months.
Manager Response:
Tanner, thank you for your review of Park Avenue 227 in Park City Utah. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Park Avenue 227 offers so many amenities and is comfortable and spacious as well. Great location for your Park City lodging needs. We hope to see you back soon!
World Class Mountain Biking
Rating:
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Emsley Family & Friends
My wife, kids, groups of friends and I have stayed at Park Avenue's #227 on numerous occasions--across seasons ranging from peak winter to deep-summer to off-(mud)-season, and so on, Park City is, without a doubt, one of the most idyllic hubs for just about any type of outdoor adventure. Part of the main draw to Park City / Deer Valley's is the valley's proximity what the metropolitan Salt Lake City has to offer, but also for the fact that it takes under 45 minutes from the time you lea ve SLC to the time you pull into the parking spot for unit #227. Specifically, my trips have ranged from solo, quiet winter and/or summer escapes...to holidays with all "the lads"...to my most recent pre-summer holiday, only a few short weeks ago, with my wife and two kids. Our activities have ranged from the obvious--skiing/boarding/snowshoeing, etc., but unquestionably the most memorable trips have followed the spring snowmelt, which is when the real adventures begin (for us, anyway). Again, Park City in the winter is nothing short of magical; however, the relative peace and quiet that arrives once the skiers depart is something to behold. Importantly, just because the majority of tourists have left, there are still countless forms of entertainment to be found for families, through especially those that are too young or not interested in hurling themselves up and/or down mountains! While we all run, rock climb, hike/backpack, ride road bikes, etc., most of our passions lie once the trails dry out and the mountain bikes are pulled out of storage. Park City, and its surrounding areas, have some of the most diverse and accessible riding you can find anywhere in North America. We all bring and/or ride different bikes to cover disciplines ranging from XC, All Mountain and DH disciplines, and every bit of it is catered to in some form or another...though especially so if you're willing to be a bit adventurous. From Park Avenue #227, within a 5-minute pedal you can find buffed trails perfect for those that like to "earn their turns", to converted ski lifts capable of lugging bikes most of the way to the top of the mountain. If DH is your thing, the Bike Park at the old Canyons Resort is a short drive back towards the I80. There you can plow through your gnar aplenty. Further afield, if you download and/or use Pinkbike's "Trailforks" app (or even the notorious Strava app) to your phone, you will find trails, with descriptions, pictures and videos, that are so numerous you'd never cover everything in a a multi-week stay. If you have access to a car, I'd even suggest riding further afield. Again, those apps mentioned above can help with trail recon. Also of note, in-town buses allow bikes on board. It's a poorly-kept secret that riders can utilize these "free" transport services to shuttle up-mountain and into areas that the PC lifts either don't cover, or cost more than you may want to pay for a single ride downhill. With location being such a huge factor of this style of adventure travel, it's important to note that the condo is literally 1 block away from BOTH Jans Mountain Outfitters and Cole Sports, both of which staff excellent mechanics who, with bribes of (proper state-liquor-store-bought) micro-brews, have immediately turned around my bike fixes w/in about 24 hours. As you can imagine, this is pretty key if you're not traveling with a full tool kit and/or the inevitable need for replacement and/or backup bike components. Anyway, I've have the good fortune to ride all over North America and Europe, including loads of time in the Mecca that is Whistler, and Park City is the only place that I will return, and have returned, every summer.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Park Avenue 227. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! The Park Avenue condominiums offer a great location - close to all the great activities in Park City. We hope to see you again soon!
Amazing trip in the mountains!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2016
M. Upp
My husband and I stayed here for a "baby moon" just as the snow season started to appear. We were in awe of the Park City beauty and couldn't have been more pleased with this location. The house exceeded our expectations with an amazing amount of space, pristine decor and the most awesome fire place ever. We loved being able to cozy up by the fire and look outside to watch the snow fall on the mountains and the local wildlife take over the golf course. The condo was also so close to the town th at getting around was super easy. We would highly recommend this spot and hope to come back soon!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City Utah lodging review of Park Avenue condominium 227! Park Avenue condominiums offer a great, central location and 227 is beautifully furnished and spacious., We hope to see you again soon.
Fantastic location!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/18/2016
Kliethermes Family
Fantastic location (2 blocks to slopes, across the street form grocery store, etc.), well equipped kitchen (even had a crock pot!), great private hot tub, washer and dryer, ski storage and wifi. Loved the fireplace and all amenities. Everything we needed for our family of 6 adults (and 2 year old twins) to enjoy! Loved it all - great family vacation!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! The Park Avenue condominiums are a great choice for your Park City lodging experience and #227 is a well-appointed, spacious vacation rental. We hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 8
Lovely Mountain View in Park Avenue 264
Rating:
Review Date: 11/01/2018
Audra B.
We really enjoyed this condo. It was fun and roomy. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were well stocked with necessities and clean. The view of the golf course and mountains were lovely. Close to Main Street so very inexpensive for transportation. Quiet, comfortable with Plenty of parking. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #264 in Park City Utah - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City stay!
Great Mountain View - Park Avenue 264
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2018
Luke T.
On the 18th fairway, great view of the mountains. Perfect for summer or winter stay.
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue 264 - thank you for your review. Park Avenue 264 offers an awesome view of the beautiful Park City mountains. We hope to see you again soon!
Spacious and clean - Park Avenue 264
Rating:
Review Date: 09/18/2018
Tiffany P.
My husband, 2 kids and I stayed at this condo for a quick getaway over Labor Day weekend. Check-in was very simple and the front desk staff was wonderfully pleasant and helpful. The condo was spacious and clean and the kids enjoyed the pool. As there is no air conditioning and the master bedroom is upstairs, so this would not be a great place during the heat of summer. For spring, fall and winter, it is a great value for the price!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 264 - we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay.
Roomy and quiet - Park Avenue #264
Rating:
Review Date: 03/01/2018
Kevin M.
Nice, roomy, quiet place with all amenities provided, and good communications from the host. I'd stay here again and would recommend to friends.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 264 in Park City Utah. Park Avenue 264 is a very comfortable 2 Bedroom rental close to shopping and many Park City activities - great location. We hope to see you again soon!
Park Avenue 264 - Great location in Park City
Rating:
Review Date: 02/01/2018
Jeannie G.
Great location for kids ski school. The place was bigger than we anticipated and we ended up just using one bedroom for the 4 of us as we didn't want to be so far away from our children. the Kids slept nicely in the trundle bed while we slept in the double bed. The place was clean and lots of towels provided! The pool/hot tub in the main reception area was fun for the kids too.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 264. The Park Avenue condos offers a community outdoor hot tub as well as a community swimming pool (opened in the summer and winter seasons) - which is a great amenity for the family. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see you again soon!
Park Avenue Condominium #264-Great location!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/16/2018
Jeannie G.
“Great location for kids ski school. The place was bigger than we anticipated and we ended up just using one bedroom for the 4 of us as we didn't want to be so far away from our children. the Kids slept nicely in the trundle bed while we slept in the double bed. The place was clean and lots of towels provided! The pool/hottub in the main reception area was fun for the kids too.”
Manager Response:
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Avenue condominiums! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Great place for families - Park Avenue 264
Rating:
Review Date: 09/01/2017
Kristen R.
This was a great place for our family to stay. We loved the close proximity to free public transportation and grocery stores. There were fans provided for each room, which kept it a comfortable temperature even in August. The office staff that checked us in and out was very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this place for the value.
Manager Response:
Kristen, thank you for your review of Park Avenue 264 - so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Identity Properties and the Park Avenue condos! We hope to see you again soon!
Great access to shopping-Park Avenue 264
Rating:
Review Date: 08/01/2017
Kirby T.
Great location and pool/hot tub area. The golf course is beautiful. Great access to transportation and local shopping. It does get hot in the summer, so fans running and windows open are a must.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 264 - we hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 3
“Great place! We were so happy with everything!!! Thank you!!”
Rating:
Review Date: 01/31/2018
Andrew C.
“Very nice place to spend time at if going to park city mountain resort. We rented a car from salt lake and drove to park city. Easy checkin. Parking covered. The unit is about a minute drive from the office and where the pool/hottub are. We used the hottub once. If it’s cold out - likely not walkable (we drove). I saw some comments addressing the layout - my group thought it was fine, nothing to complain about. Very cozy feel. Good supermarket across the street from the complex and Starbucks down the road. It takes about 3 minutes to drive to the parking lot of park city mountain and about 5 minutes to drive into old town park city. If no car, you can walk to the shuttle area which I believe is about a 5 min walk from the unit (we never used it, had a car instead). All in all, nothing bad to say. Very happy with the stay!!!”
Manager Response:
Thank you, Andrew, for your review of Park Avenue #272 in Park City Utah! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay - we hope to see you again soon.
Very comfortable
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Dasha Z.
Our stay was very comfortable. Easy access to the Main Street and ski slops, good communication. We had a car but could easily do without it.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #272. The Park Avenue condominiums offer a great central location to all Park City activities. Hope to see you again soon.
Great place - Park Avenue 272
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Jason O.
Great place. Very comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thanks Jason - I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue #272- hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Park Avenue Condominiums-Park City Lodging
Rating:
Review Date: 12/14/2016
D. Wells
After spending a delightful week at Park Ave condos returned home to discover that I had lost a valuable earring. Called the desk and they said they would notify housekeeping. Imagine my relief when two days later they called and said housekeeping had found my earring and they would ship it to me. Another shocker--no one would accept a reward!!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review and comments. Good to hear that our Park Avenue condominiums front desk staff and housekeeping department was able to locate your missing earring. The Park Avenue condominiums front desk is managed and staffed by Identity Properties. We hope to see you back soon at the Park Avenue condominiums.
Wonderful Getaway!
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2018
Carole M.
It was a wonderful getaway even if it was just for 2 nights. The condo had absolutely everything including a nice Bose cd player with a drawer full of a nice selection of cds. Kitchen was very well equipped with lots of extras. TV in both bedrooms, nice and private from each other. Whether you stay 2 nights or a week or more, you will be very happy staying here. The very private hot was an extra bonus along with the common pool & hot tub. The location could not be more convenient, bus stop a short distance with buses going to Main St every 10 minutes. No need to drive. I was able to walk to go out to dinner & had a grocery store across the street, yet the unit was very quiet. The condo was quite lovely.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 299 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Park Avenue condos offer a convenient location in the heart of Park City and close to shops and restaurants - we hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Very nice condo!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Matthew W.
Very nice condo!! Our family was pleased with the closeness to all Park City attractions including the ski resort. Everything went flawless and we hope to return in the coming years. Hope we see more snow next time!!! Thanks.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Park City lodging review of Racquet Club 152! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Identity Properties and hope to see again next winter season. The Racquet Club condominiums offered by Identity Properties have access to our on-call, in-town winter courtesy shuttle which is very convenient for our Racquet Club guests.
Amazing!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/24/2017
Bonnie H.
We recently stayed at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City, UT. It was our first family ski vacation and our first trip to Utah and it was amazing! The location was great, and the condo was beautiful. Mary was at the check in and was so nice and helpful. Our family had such a wonderful experience I would highly recommend this location.
Manager Response:
Thank you Bonnie for your review of Resort Plaza 5025. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City Utah. Resort Plaza offers a convenient ski in ski out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Resort Plaza 5051 Park City Utah
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Jane M.
I had never been to Park City so had no real frame of reference as to where to stay. I was traveling with my 2 young adult kids and we had come to ski. I ended up booking with ski.com (another story) into the Resort Plaza. Which, from the pictures of the exterior look very average. However, we were so happy with everything about the condo. It is in the center of the little village with shops and a few restaurants. It was a stone's throw from the lift. The unit of the Resort Plaza was 5051 and had everything you could possibly want. It isn't super luxurious but really so clean, well equipped, they could use a better mattress in the bedroom or at least a foam topper and perhaps another blanket, otherwise just perfect!My daughter and I shared the big king and my son slept on the queen pullout. Just I can't compliment them enough. We had a one bedroom with a nice size living area. A well equipped kitchen with all appliances. Just excellent.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Resort Plaza 5051 - we are happy you enjoyed your stay. The Resort Plaza has an excellent ski-in ski-out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort - so convenient for families. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Wonderful stay in Resort Plaza 5058
Rating:
Review Date: 01/09/2018
John O
Great space in a fantastic location.
Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back really soon.
Great location - Snow Country 1046
Rating:
Review Date: 12/01/2018
Kevin H.
Great location. Central to the main parts of town, walkable to Park Ave/ Main St and PC ski area. The unit was clean and organized and generally very comfortable. Sandra was easy to communicate with and timely in her responses. Worked great for my needs and would recommend to others.
Manager Response:
Kevin - thank you for your review of Snow Country 1046 in Park City Utah. The 1Bedroom rental offers convenient amenities and a location that cannot be beat! We hope to see you again soon.
Great place! Great location!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/10/2018
Britnee P.
Great place! Great location! Right next to a store and Starbucks for that late night snack and early morning coffee. So cute I would definitely stay again!
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review of Snow Country 1046 - happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City!
Great location - Snow Country 1046
Rating:
Review Date: 09/10/2018
Dorothy P.
Snow country was a great location for me because I walked the block and a half to Starbucks in the beautiful summer weather every morning. There were restaurants nearby and a Rite Aid for essentials. The condo was everything I needed, very updated and a nice size for what I needed. I was out during the day and it was pleasant to come back to at night. I was checked up on and felt if I had needed something it would have happened. A pleasant stay!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Snow Country 1046. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Snow Country is centrally located - close to everything. We hope to see you again soon.
Great location in Park City
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2017
Payden S.
“Great location. Central to the main parts of town, walkable to Park Ave/ Main St and PC ski area. The unit was clean and organized and generally very comfortable. Sandra was easy to communicate with and timely in her responses. Worked great for my needs and would recommend to others.”
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City at the Snow Country 1046 vacation rental - we hope to see again soon!
Great location - Snow Country 1046
Rating:
Review Date: 08/01/2017
Karina M.
Great place to stay while in town since it is centrally located. Hosts made check in quick and easy.
Good location
Rating:
Review Date: 03/17/2017
Cindy M.
“Good location to ski rentals, drug store and groceries. Also close to the bus line and close to downtown Park City so Uber fares are inexpensive”
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review of Snow Country 1046 - we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Snow Country 1046 offers a convenient central location - close to all the Park City activities. We hope to see you again soon!
Snow Country 1046-Park City Utah
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2017
Laura O.
The hosts were great and the condo was nice and clean. Good for going to ski and explore the town.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Snow Country 1046! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see you again soon. Snow Country has a fantastic location - close to shopping, the Park City Mountain, the free city wide bus system - it's the perfect location for your Park City Utah getaway.
Convenient lodging, walk to skiing & grocery
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Michael M.
Very nice condo close to Park City resort. We stayed in Bldg 6 (across from the Three Kings Cabana), and it was about a block walk to the ski lift. There's also a bus stop that can take you to the main part of the Park City resort or into Park City. Grocery store is about a 10-minute walk, which we chose to do instead of driving, because traffic leaving the resort is terrible after the lifts shut down for the day. Communal laundry room in each building (you ask at the cabana for the key) and underground parking. We got a studio silver condo, which was a nice basic condo. Our condo had wifi, but I think that's condo specific. Great stay -- we definitely plan to return next year!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings #43 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City stay. The Three Kings condominiums offer a great location, on -site check in front desk, community pool/hot tub and panoramic mountain views! We hope to see you again soon.
Three Kings - Great location in Park City
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2016
Sara G.
Three Kings has an awesome location, great pool, easy bus access in beautiful Park City!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of the Three Kings Condominiums offered by Identity Properties - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City vacation with us. Three Kings offers an outdoor heated pool, outdoor community hot tub and Identity Properties manages and staffs the on-site front desk - which makes check in a breeze! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Identity Properties/Three Kings for your Park City lodging.
Total Reviews: 7
Loved our stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/26/2018
Leah S.
We booked Three Kings 66 for our elopement weekend in Park City and we absolutely loved our stay! The host was quick to respond, helped us add an extra night to our stay, and gave us extra parking passes for our vendors. Our favorite things: -electric fireplace -super comfy king bed in the master -view of the golf course where we took our first-look pictures -underground parking -massive walk-in closet upstairs where I hid my wedding dress and accessories -location We will definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Park City for your special weekend and hope to see you again soon!
Love this place-Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 07/02/2018
Wendy L.
“Loved this place! Perfect size for two soccer moms and their daughters. Beds were very comfy. View was gorgeous! Loved the open floor plan. It was nice having a designated parking spot, underground. Maid service and a wine fridge were two pleasant surprises. Great communication. When I mentioned the wine fridge wouldn't cool, I came home to a new one on the counter! The place was located near lots to do. If I'm ever in Park City again, this will be the place I stay at.”
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review Wendy - I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Three Kings 66. This rental does have beautiful mountain views - it's a great central location.
Great Experience in Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 03/15/2018
Milissa O.
Easy to check in. Communication was good to confirm our arrival etc. Right by the pool and hot tub. Limited pool hours of use. 1:30-8:30ish. Close to Main Street. Reasonable walk. Just under a mile. Otherwise bus system easy to use and free. I suggest uploading the app. Easy to use and helpful to see where the bus is. Uber/Lyft readily available as well. Condo was well appointed and the beds were very comfortable which is a big deal for me. All in all a great experience!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Three Kings 66 offers a great location and the surrounding area at Three Kings Condominiums is beautiful. We hope to see you again soon!
Really enjoyed Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Audra B.
We really enjoyed this condo. It was fun and roomy. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were well stocked with necessities and clean. The view of the golf course and mountains were lovely. Close to Main Street so very inexpensive for transportation. Quiet, comfortable with plenty of parking. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Audra for your review of Three Kings Condominiums #66 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City Utah. The Three Kings Condominiums offers a great location for your Park City lodging experience. We hope to see you back again soon!
Great location - Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 09/30/2017
Volker T.
Great location in superb neighborhood, right on golf course. Appreciate accommodating my early check in, late check out requests.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Three Kings 66 review - we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see you again soon.
Great location-Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 09/01/2017
Robert R.
Great location close to everything nice and clean.
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your week long stay in Three Kings 66 and hope to see you again soon!
Great stay at the Three Kings Condominiums - thanks Identity Properties!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/01/2016
Vickie G.
Great location, easy walk to the Park City Mountain Resort and lifts. Worth the few extra bucks to book a gold rated unit. Best of all, the kids loved the outdoor heated pool and hot tub were a nice finish to the end of the day on the slopes. Really convenient to just hop on the free bus to Main Street and restaurants. The Staff was very helpful and we loved the convenience of just checking in right on the property. We will be back and will stay at Three Kings Condominiums with Identity Properties again. Great vacation!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of the Three Kings Condominiums offered by Identity Properties. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon in Park City. Three Kings is so close the Park City Mountain and with Three Kings 66 - you have access to our winter on-call, in-town courtesy shuttle operated by Identity Properties.
Total Reviews: 1
Three Kings 83
Rating:
Review Date: 11/27/2018
Beatriz L.
Condo was beautiful and comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 83 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Loved our stay in Three Kings 93
Rating:
Review Date: 01/08/2018
Tony Y.
We really loved our stay. The place was quiet, clean, convenient and nicely decorated. Perfect for our family. It was just the three of us and we had plenty of space. We even had designated underground parking so no scraping snow off the windshield in the morning. Nice!! The garbage bin was inside the underground parking so taking out the garbage was no problem. The kitchen was a highlight as it had all modern appliances so no problems cooking up a full meal or making a cup of coffee. Living room was very spacious and comfortable. There were TVs in each room and WiFi worked great throughout. As for location, it was within walking distance to the ski resort, if you wanted to walk...or a very short drive. Jackie was a great host as she responded promptly to our questions about the place and local area. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 93 - we hope to see you again soon!