Identity Properties reviews

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity Properties can assist you in finding the perfect condominium vacation rental.  Now in our 39th year of operation, we take pride in offering exceptional customer service to our guests and to our owners.   Don’t just take our word for it – check out our guest reviews posted below.  We encourage you to share your Park City Resort Lodging vacation experience as well.  Just click on the Reviews tab for the appropriate property listing to add your comments.

Whether it’s your first trip to Park City or if you vacation here every year, Identity Properties can assist you in finding the perfect condominium vacation rental.  Now in our 39th year of operation, we take pride in offering exceptional customer service to our guests and to our owners.   Don’t just take our word for it – check out our guest reviews posted below.  We encourage you to share your Park City Resort Lodging vacation experience as well.  Just click...Read More
Total Reviews: 1
Decorated beautifully!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/18/2019
Mary C.
Great location and great condo, had everything we needed. My family and I enjoyed the condo. Very clean and decorated beautifully.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Windrift #13 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Windrift 13 offers a comfortable and spacious living room - perfect for larger families! We hope to see again soon.
Total Reviews: 3
Great spot in Park City - Jupiter Inn
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2018
Jordan C.
I brought my wife and daughter and we spent two weeks here. It was a fantastic place for an extended stay. Our apartment was a large two bedroom suite with a full kitchen and it made it feel like we were living in Park City while we were there. The location is also fantastic, it was within walking distance of some great restaurants and the grocery store, and less than a mile away from downtown Park City. Overall I highly recommend it and I look forward to coming back again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Jupiter Inn review - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Great Stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/07/2018
Amarelle
The place was huge, clean and perfect for our ski trip! 10/10 recommend it.
Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon!
Great Stay in Jupiter Inn 14
Rating:
Review Date: 01/09/2018
Michael Z
Spacious clean and close to everything!
Manager Response:
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
A Great Place, Near Town
Rating:
Review Date: 12/26/2018
Gene B.
The condo was a great set up. It had three bays. The middle one was the unit entrance, kitchen and living room. One to the side had a bedroom with an exterior sitting area. The other bay had a bedroom with an internal sitting area. Each had a bathroom. Three sitting/socializing areas and three bathrooms made for an easy time. It was quite nice and will be on our repeat list.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Jupiter Inn 19 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Jupiter Inn vacation rental and hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Rating:
Review Date: 01/14/2019
Tracey R.
Great place to stay and so close to the slopes- less than 5 minute drive! Kitchen was fully stocked with all new appliances! One of the chairs in the picture was missing so could have used more seating in the den.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 212. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Avenue condominiums in Park City Utah. Thank you for your recommendation about the seating which we will pass onto the owner. Hope to see you again soon!
Wonderful Condo, close to Park City Slopes
Rating:
Review Date: 02/26/2019
Bonnie D.
Family of 6 with 4 late teens, loved the well appointed condo and skiing. Plenty of room for all, and many unexpected extras: heated bathroom floors, great kitchen for cooking with plenty of cookware, cook books and dishes: 6 :yes 6 or more levels ambient lighting first floor: reverse osmosis water filter under kitchen sink, ( you may scratch your head, hubby is water geologist, we bought 10 gallons of water which we returned). The boys enjoyed the private hot tub. Hubby and I enjoyed the club, outdoor pool and hot tubs, We all had comfortable beds and stocked bathrooms. We had a bathroom glitch, which was handled by Identity properties. Charming living room, we did not use much. We were the eat, ski, hot tub, eat and sleep family. I purposely disconnected from electronics, the boys and hubby used Wi -Fi. Over all a 10 star vacation, thank you home owners and property managers
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #227 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Avenue Condominiums in Park City Utah offered by Identity Properties.
Fantastic stay in Park Avenue 227
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2018
Tanner K.
My family and I stayed in this fantastic condo at the end of the ski season and couldn't have been happier. It was the first time in the mountains for our twin toddlers, and this was a perfect home base for exploring Park City and the surrounding resorts. Easy access to free shuttles and bus service year round meant we didn't need to rent a car and could get everywhere we needed to go when we needed to get there. Lots of shops, restaurants, and a large supermarket are walkable with little ones, including Park City Mountain Resort. The unit itself was large, well-equipped, elegant but still felt like home. The cozy fireplace and private outdoor spa were the perfect ways to end the day. Will definitely go back for ski season, but also want to check out the summer months.
Manager Response:
Tanner, thank you for your review of Park Avenue 227 in Park City Utah. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Park Avenue 227 offers so many amenities and is comfortable and spacious as well. Great location for your Park City lodging needs. We hope to see you back soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Loved it!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/25/2019
Pamela H.
It was very convenient to slope access and city access by bus. The downstairs layout worked extremely well for lounging, cooking and dining for six adults. It was our first family adventure with our two children and their significant others! We saw deer, owl, and a rabbit out our door not to mention the view of the mountain. It also had great access to the grocery stores in the area. We would stay there again.
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay in Park Avenue condo 231 - thank you for your review. The Park Avenue condos offer a convenient location right in the heart of Park City and close to shopping and the slopes. Since the Park Avenue condos are adjacent to the cross country course, you do get to see the local wildlife just outside your door! We hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful condo!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/26/2019
Tricia S.
The condo is beautiful. Very roomy. We stayed with 8 adults. The condo is close to skiing, essential shopping and dining. A bus stop is very close although we just drove. The adult children used the pool, hot tub and sauna. Only positives to report.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 249 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay at the Park Avenue Condominiums.
Perfect Ski Locale
Rating:
Review Date: 03/25/2019
David D.
This was an excellent property. Clean and perfect for our group of 6 skiing Park City and Deer Valley. Easy check in and out. Hardly any issues, and they were quickly addressed. Was a wonderful trip and very convenient to ski Park City. Highly recommended!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #251 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our Park Avenue on-site front desk makes it super convenient for our guests - opened daily from 1pm-9pm during the winter season and from 10am-9pm from Memorial Day through Labor Day during the summer. We hope to see you again soon!
Great location - very comfortable!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/17/2019
Sandra E.
Great location. Very comfortable for our family of four. Nicely appointed kitchen. Would return here. The only thing missing was a hair dryer!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue 268. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Our friendly on-site front desk staff can assist with all guest needs including hair dryers - just contact them while you are here and they will be right over.
Total Reviews: 3
“Great place! We were so happy with everything!!! Thank you!!”
Rating:
Review Date: 01/31/2018
Andrew C.
“Very nice place to spend time at if going to park city mountain resort. We rented a car from salt lake and drove to park city. Easy checkin. Parking covered. The unit is about a minute drive from the office and where the pool/hottub are. We used the hottub once. If it’s cold out - likely not walkable (we drove). I saw some comments addressing the layout - my group thought it was fine, nothing to complain about. Very cozy feel. Good supermarket across the street from the complex and Starbucks down the road. It takes about 3 minutes to drive to the parking lot of park city mountain and about 5 minutes to drive into old town park city. If no car, you can walk to the shuttle area which I believe is about a 5 min walk from the unit (we never used it, had a car instead). All in all, nothing bad to say. Very happy with the stay!!!”
Manager Response:
Thank you, Andrew, for your review of Park Avenue #272 in Park City Utah! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay - we hope to see you again soon.
Very comfortable
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Dasha Z.
Our stay was very comfortable. Easy access to the Main Street and ski slops, good communication. We had a car but could easily do without it.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park Avenue #272. The Park Avenue condominiums offer a great central location to all Park City activities. Hope to see you again soon.
Great place - Park Avenue 272
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2017
Jason O.
Great place. Very comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thanks Jason - I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue #272- hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 2
Great location - Park Avenue 290
Rating:
Review Date: 04/01/2019
Thomas F.
We had two kids and two adults on our trip. The size of the unit was very comfortable, and the location was great. We walked to the slopes most days, and there is a Starbucks across the street. We will definitely have this unit on our list for our ski trip next year!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review Thomas. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City in Park Avenue rental #290. Park Avenue is close to shopping and the Park City Resort - so a convenient location especially for families. We hope to see you again soon!
Park Avenue Condominiums-Park City Lodging
Rating:
Review Date: 12/14/2016
D. Wells
After spending a delightful week at Park Ave condos returned home to discover that I had lost a valuable earring. Called the desk and they said they would notify housekeeping. Imagine my relief when two days later they called and said housekeeping had found my earring and they would ship it to me. Another shocker--no one would accept a reward!!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review and comments. Good to hear that our Park Avenue condominiums front desk staff and housekeeping department was able to locate your missing earring. The Park Avenue condominiums front desk is managed and staffed by Identity Properties. We hope to see you back soon at the Park Avenue condominiums.
Total Reviews: 2
Awesome stay in Park Avenue 295
Rating:
Review Date: 09/03/2019
Chantay B
This was great get away, we loved the place. No AC but this didn't bother us at all they have large fans available that are quiet. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue 295. This vacation rental is well-appointed and beautifully furnished - perfect for your Park City holiday. We hope to see you again soon.
Fun in Park City - Park Avenue 295
Rating:
Review Date: 09/03/2019
Tessa P.
We were so happy walking into the property and seeing how clean and cute it was! We loved the home feeling, especially the guest book with other visitors’ notes. The artwork decorating the place was great, and once we found out that they were pictures the owners actually took on their numerous travels throughout the world, we loved them even more. Reading this info sparked conversation among my friends and I. It inspired us to do more together, even if it’s little trips like Park City. Any time away from the routine of work and chores is well spent and reminds us how to truly live. The place was hard to find once on site because the building numbers and unit numbers did t quite match. We weren’t sure were to park and relied on calling the front desk to direct us. Also asked a sweet couple walking and they helped. We wish we stayed another night because one night wasn’t enough! But it provided us with a fun mini trip with food, fun and sun. PS: the pool was awesome! Wish we had more time to use it (hard when it opens at 10am and checkout is 11am), but front desk was so helpful and genuine. Had a great time! Thank you!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park Avenue 295. This one-bedroom gold-rated vacation rental is beautifully furnished and so comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
Great place for a family - Park View 2214
Rating:
Review Date: 05/01/2019
Dan K.
This place was great - everything you need without any issues. Hot tube was great after skiing everyday and the private shuttle worked perfect. We never waited more than 10 minutes. I spoke to the community President by chance and he said they plan to update the entire condo community this summer - outside only. In general they can use it, but I would return either way. Great Value
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your enjoyed your stay in Park View rental #2214. Park View offers a great location - close to shopping, restaurants and the local resorts. The Identity Properties winter in-town, on-call courtesy shuttle makes it easy to get around Park City. We hope to see you again soon!
This was a great condo for our group.
Rating:
Review Date: 03/12/2019
Seth B.
Everything worked out very well for this condo and it was better than expected. The location to Park City Resort and town made it easy and the condo had multiple areas for our group to store gear, etc. I would definitely book here on my next trip to Park City.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Park View condo 2214. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see again soon!
Quite comfortable - Payday 183
Rating:
Review Date: 05/01/2019
Hugh R.
Well equipped kitchen. Very convenient to Silver Skis lift and bus stop. Management responsive to non working WiFi, supplying a mi-fi for us. Ice maker in fridge did not work. Hot tub was good. Would stay here again. Best set of cookware, but needs a pizza pan and baking sheet.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. Payday 183 offers a great location, across the street and a short walk to the Silver Star Lift at the Park City Resort. Your review has been shared with our housekeeping team to include the kitchen items you mentioned in your review. We hope to see you again soon in Park City!
Clean and spacious ski in/out condo
Rating:
Review Date: 01/16/2019
P. Ling
One of the reason why we selected the Resort Plaza was its proximity to the slopes. Our condo unit was literally steps from the Payday and Crescent lifts. We stay in unit 5025 with 2 bedroom and 3 full baths. The unit was very spacious and clean. Our unit was equipped with a full kitchen which allowed us to come back for lunch and head right back out. As everyone knows a quick bit at the resort cafe can get very pricey. Although we loved the proximity to the slopes, the only complaint we had was the loud noise from the snowplow coming through the thinly insulated windows every morning at the crack of dawn. We are definitely not light sleepers. Eventually we got used to it after the 3rd day.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Resort Plaza 5025 in Park City Utah. Resort Plaza offers a convenient ski in ski out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort. Since the Resort Plaza is located right at the base of the mountain, there is certainly a lot of activity happening during the winter season including snow removal equipment. We hope to see you again soon.
Amazing!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/24/2017
Bonnie H.
We recently stayed at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City, UT. It was our first family ski vacation and our first trip to Utah and it was amazing! The location was great, and the condo was beautiful. Mary was at the check in and was so nice and helpful. Our family had such a wonderful experience I would highly recommend this location.
Manager Response:
Thank you Bonnie for your review of Resort Plaza 5025. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort Plaza Condominiums in Park City Utah. Resort Plaza offers a convenient ski in ski out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Resort Plaza 5051 Park City Utah
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Jane M.
I had never been to Park City so had no real frame of reference as to where to stay. I was traveling with my 2 young adult kids and we had come to ski. I ended up booking with ski.com (another story) into the Resort Plaza. Which, from the pictures of the exterior look very average. However, we were so happy with everything about the condo. It is in the center of the little village with shops and a few restaurants. It was a stone's throw from the lift. The unit of the Resort Plaza was 5051 and had everything you could possibly want. It isn't super luxurious but really so clean, well equipped, they could use a better mattress in the bedroom or at least a foam topper and perhaps another blanket, otherwise just perfect!My daughter and I shared the big king and my son slept on the queen pullout. Just I can't compliment them enough. We had a one bedroom with a nice size living area. A well equipped kitchen with all appliances. Just excellent.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Resort Plaza 5051 - we are happy you enjoyed your stay. The Resort Plaza has an excellent ski-in ski-out location at the base of the Park City Mountain Resort - so convenient for families. We hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Wonderful stay in Resort Plaza 5058
Rating:
Review Date: 01/09/2018
John O
Great space in a fantastic location.
Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back really soon.
Spacious and well equipped! - Resort Plaza 5064
Rating:
Review Date: 10/03/2019
Martin K.
We stayed in the condo throughout all summer and we really enjoyed it. It is spacious and well equipped. We loved having a hot tub and gym nearby.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Resort Plaza 5064. Resort Plaza offers a convenient ski in ski out location during the winter months and offers an on-site front desk as well. We hope to see you again soon!
Great place
Rating:
Review Date: 03/05/2019
Eric C.
Great place with a perfect location for a ski trip. Within walking distance to the slopes, even for kids. Very comfortable for our two families. I would stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Temptation #8 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City with Identity Properties and hope to see again soon!
Total Reviews: 1
Very clean and convenient!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/26/2019
Brendan G.
A very nice and current remodel of the condo. This was a perfect size condo and location for our trip. Everything worked out perfectly and excellent and flexible property management. Will definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings #25 in Park City Utah. Three Kings 25 has just completed a full remodel in January 2019 and the rental is so comfortable and beautifully appointed - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon.
Excellent spot walking distance to the lifts.
Rating:
Review Date: 03/05/2019
D. Foote
This place was perfect for our group. Walked to the slopes in the mornings and only a 5 min drive to go the restaurants in downtown park city. The hot tub is shared with the other units but it wasn’t crowded even on a busy weekend.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 37 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Convenient lodging, walk to skiing & grocery
Rating:
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Michael M.
Very nice condo close to Park City resort. We stayed in Bldg 6 (across from the Three Kings Cabana), and it was about a block walk to the ski lift. There's also a bus stop that can take you to the main part of the Park City resort or into Park City. Grocery store is about a 10-minute walk, which we chose to do instead of driving, because traffic leaving the resort is terrible after the lifts shut down for the day. Communal laundry room in each building (you ask at the cabana for the key) and underground parking. We got a studio silver condo, which was a nice basic condo. Our condo had wifi, but I think that's condo specific. Great stay -- we definitely plan to return next year!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings #43 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Park City stay. The Three Kings condominiums offer a great location, on -site check in front desk, community pool/hot tub and panoramic mountain views! We hope to see you again soon.
Three Kings 53 - like home.
Rating:
Review Date: 09/03/2019
Marilyn D.
Clean, spacious, bright, tastefully decorated. VERY comfortable, just like home! Loved the area....and LOVED Park City, and Herman's Hermits!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 53. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 8
Great place! Great location! Great service!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/08/2019
Phil F.
Great place! Great location! Great service!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66! We hope to see you again soon.
Three Kings 66 - a home run on all fronts!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/27/2019
Andrew R.
Its a 7 minute walk to the lifts. Its a 2 minute walk to the hot tubs. Its super clean and has a big airy feeling to the space. The layout is perfect for having two couples - or a family with two children. The kitchen has just what you need to cook and is large and well designed. This place was a home run on all fronts.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Three Kings 66 offers a great, central location - we hope to see again soon!
Loved our stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/26/2018
Leah S.
We booked Three Kings 66 for our elopement weekend in Park City and we absolutely loved our stay! The host was quick to respond, helped us add an extra night to our stay, and gave us extra parking passes for our vendors. Our favorite things: -electric fireplace -super comfy king bed in the master -view of the golf course where we took our first-look pictures -underground parking -massive walk-in closet upstairs where I hid my wedding dress and accessories -location We will definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Park City for your special weekend and hope to see you again soon!
Love this place-Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 07/02/2018
Wendy L.
“Loved this place! Perfect size for two soccer moms and their daughters. Beds were very comfy. View was gorgeous! Loved the open floor plan. It was nice having a designated parking spot, underground. Maid service and a wine fridge were two pleasant surprises. Great communication. When I mentioned the wine fridge wouldn't cool, I came home to a new one on the counter! The place was located near lots to do. If I'm ever in Park City again, this will be the place I stay at.”
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review Wendy - I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Three Kings 66. This rental does have beautiful mountain views - it's a great central location.
Great Experience in Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 03/15/2018
Milissa O.
Easy to check in. Communication was good to confirm our arrival etc. Right by the pool and hot tub. Limited pool hours of use. 1:30-8:30ish. Close to Main Street. Reasonable walk. Just under a mile. Otherwise bus system easy to use and free. I suggest uploading the app. Easy to use and helpful to see where the bus is. Uber/Lyft readily available as well. Condo was well appointed and the beds were very comfortable which is a big deal for me. All in all a great experience!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 66 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Three Kings 66 offers a great location and the surrounding area at Three Kings Condominiums is beautiful. We hope to see you again soon!
Really enjoyed Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Audra B.
We really enjoyed this condo. It was fun and roomy. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were well stocked with necessities and clean. The view of the golf course and mountains were lovely. Close to Main Street so very inexpensive for transportation. Quiet, comfortable with plenty of parking. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Audra for your review of Three Kings Condominiums #66 - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Park City Utah. The Three Kings Condominiums offers a great location for your Park City lodging experience. We hope to see you back again soon!
Great location - Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 09/30/2017
Volker T.
Great location in superb neighborhood, right on golf course. Appreciate accommodating my early check in, late check out requests.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your Three Kings 66 review - we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and hope to see you again soon.
Great location-Three Kings 66
Rating:
Review Date: 09/01/2017
Robert R.
Great location close to everything nice and clean.
Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your week long stay in Three Kings 66 and hope to see you again soon!
Total Reviews: 2
Fantastic Condo - Three Kings 83
Rating:
Review Date: 05/01/2019
Jean M.
Loved our stay at this condo/townhouse. Walking distance to Park City Mountain and close to old downtown. Very clean, beds super comfy, kitchen stocked with all you’ll need, TVs in both bedrooms, has fireplace. Beautiful views out the windows. Heated pool and hot tub were fab! Highly recommended
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Three Kings 83 rental and hope to see you again soon.
Three Kings 83
Rating:
Review Date: 11/27/2018
Beatriz L.
Condo was beautiful and comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 83 in Park City Utah. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Family really enjoyed Three Kings 87 - Beautiful rental!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/19/2019
Anna B.
Loved this condo for a quick Park City family getaway. Lots of room, super comfortable. Would definitely rent #87 again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 87. Three Kings offers a great location with beautiful mountain views from most rentals. We hope to see you again soon in Park City!
Loved our stay in Three Kings 93
Rating:
Review Date: 01/08/2018
Tony Y.
We really loved our stay. The place was quiet, clean, convenient and nicely decorated. Perfect for our family. It was just the three of us and we had plenty of space. We even had designated underground parking so no scraping snow off the windshield in the morning. Nice!! The garbage bin was inside the underground parking so taking out the garbage was no problem. The kitchen was a highlight as it had all modern appliances so no problems cooking up a full meal or making a cup of coffee. Living room was very spacious and comfortable. There were TVs in each room and WiFi worked great throughout. As for location, it was within walking distance to the ski resort, if you wanted to walk...or a very short drive. Jackie was a great host as she responded promptly to our questions about the place and local area. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Three Kings 93 - we hope to see you again soon!